Southern California Commercial Leasing + Investment Sales Brokerage

team

David Levcovitch

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

David Levcovitch

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

818.380.9969
davidl@cbm1.com

team

Brett Mero

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Brett Mero

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

818.380.9970
brett@cbm1.com

team

Jason Ehrenpreis

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Jason Ehrenpreis

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

310.231.5213
jason@cbm1.com

team

David Guardado

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

David Guardado

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

818.380.9972
davidg@cbm1.com

team

Aaron Guido

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Aaron Guido

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

714.769.6117
aaron@cbm1.com

team

Matt Saker

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Matt Saker

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

310.492.7237
msaker@cbm1.com

team

Daniel Barriga

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Daniel Barriga

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

949.608.4886
daniel@cbm1.com

team

Barry Bussiere

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Barry Bussiere

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

760.712.4700
barry@cbm1.com

team

Mike Nitti

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Mike Nitti

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

949.245.1767
mnitti@cbm1.com

team

Jason Ross

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Jason Ross

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

310.575.1517 x 232
jross@cbm1.com

team

Kelly Harrison

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

Kelly Harrison

Retail Property Leasing/Sales

310.666.7038
kelly@cbm1.com